Creative Typography Inspired By Alice’s Adventure In Wonderland

I’m trying to figure out what typography I want to use as my header, so I can use it in my other social channels as well. I’m posting this Alice’s Adventure in Wonderland typography by Neil Leonard as my inspiration because I want my Cerca Trova header to look something like it. I want the header in dark pink font over my turquoise background, but I’m still deciding.¬† This Alice’s Adventure in Wonderland typography is so pretty to look at & you can see more examples below.

(Typography Served)

Posted on 09.27.11, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. omgsh I.LOVE.THIS! Wonderfully script typography makes my heart skip a beat. Definitely check out the late and great Doyald Young.

