All That Glitters Friday: Sephora By OPI Spark-tacular Top Coat

(Image: via Sephora by OPI)

Since I couldn’t find an accessory this whole week that I’d like to write about, I searched for the next best thing… my glitter nail polish that I recently ordered from Sephora. I’m obsessed with Sephora & was hooked to buy this item (along with some more products) to try on. This ‘Spark-tacular’ top coat adds a glittery finishing touch that’s like jewelry for my nails. After trying the nail polish by itself with three coats, I simply fell in L-O-V-E! My friends also complimented how cute my glittery nails are! This top coat is perfect to wear during the holiday season over red or black nail polish. Alright folks, hope you all avoided the craziness of Black Friday, & enjoy a safe & wonderful holiday weekend!

Posted on 09.27.11, in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on All That Glitters Friday: Sephora By OPI Spark-tacular Top Coat.

Comments are closed.

