All That Glitters Friday: The Choker Necklace Makes A Comeback This Fall Season

20111104-214815.jpg

(Click here or on image to view slideshow)

I’ve been seeing lately from the runway to the streets the choker-style necklace becoming a Fall-favorite accessory. To this day, I still have a few of my chokers back in the 90’s that are satin or lace style with a pretty pendent in the middle. Of course, I thought they were awesome back then, but I haven’t worn them since because they ripped apart due to age I guess. The best way to rock a choker necklace this fall is to wear a thick choker with a low neckline to pull off a sexy look, or use a choker as a collar paired with a crew neck sweater.

(Refinery29)

Posted on 09.27.11, in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on All That Glitters Friday: The Choker Necklace Makes A Comeback This Fall Season.

Comments are closed.

